58 Mount Vernon Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10550

$9,800,000

14 Photos

MLS#H6112382
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial SCHOOLMount Vernon

Property Description

Total 7 Lots for sale as one package (total 16670 Sqft Land) in RMF 15 Apartment Housing District of Mount Vernon. 50, 52, 54, 56, 58 60 and 62 Mount Vernon Ave. This property is qualified for 15 story apartments and commercial spaces totaling of 150,000 Sqft. Land Sqft includes all Lots of total 16670 Sqft. Walk to train, shops and all transportation. Located with in the newly developing area. Survey for all properties are attached with documents. Drive by only first, do not disturb the business or ask any questions to any employees.

58 Mount Vernon Avenue | MLS# H6112382

This commercial property located at 58 Mount Vernon Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10550 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $9,800,000. Mount Vernon Avenue is located within the Mount Vernon school district. Search Mount Vernon real estate on www.parksterlingrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Cooling: None
Heating: Natural Gas, Steam
Taxes: $50,000
Year Built: 1965

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Industrial
Current Use: Commercial, Mixed Use
Days on Site: 432
Exterior: Frame
Green Sustainability: Frame
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2021-04-29
Parcel Number: 0800-164-076-01065-000-0004
Sewer: Sewer
Units: 6
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Mount Vernon

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century 21 Royal
Agency Phone: 914-722-0700

Shown By

Agency Title: Park Sterling Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 58 Mount Vernon Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10550.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • Tuesday July 19
  • Wednesday July 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder